Professional Team

Administration/Member & Investor Relations

President and CEO

Greg Alexander
Phone: 251-968-7221
E-mail: greg@mygulfcoastchamber.com

VP of Operations & Finance

Suzette Hataway
Phone: 251-968-7208
E-mail: hataway@mygulfcoastchamber.com

VP of Publications & Advertising

Sharon Wiese
Phone: 251-968-4237
E-mail: sharon@mygulfcoastchamber.com

VP of Member Services

Penny Hughey
Phone: 251-968-7220
E-mail: penny@mygulfcoastchamber.com

Communications Coordinator

Ryan Moberly
Phone: 251-968-8651
E-Mail: ryan@mygulfcoastchamber.com

Membership & Events Specialist

Mariah Green
Phone: 251-968-7215
E-Mail: mariah@mygulfcoastchamber.com

​Receptionist & Administrative Assistant

Katy Petrovics
Phone: 251-968-6902
E-mail: katy@mygulfcoastchamber.com

Executive Assistant & Database Coordinator

Dara Richards
Phone: 251-968-1480
E-mail: dara@mygulfcoastchamber.com

Special Events Division

(including Annual National Shrimp Festival)

VP of Events & Festivals

Suzetta Mimms
Phone: 251-968-5349
E-mail: suzetta@mygulfcoastchamber.com