Skip to content

Board of Directors

2021 Executive Committee

Chairman of the Board

Chad Leonard

Honours Golf

Past Chairman

Dec McClelland

Edward Jones Financial Advisor


Gateway Initiative Vice Chairman

Jim Bibby

The Wharf


Chairman Elect & Finance Vice Chairman

Mike Steward

Vision Fox Business Advisors and Gulf Coast Business Broker


Member at Large

Kristin Hellmich



2021 Board of Directors

Board Member

Hunter Harrelson

Beachball Properties

Small Business Vice Chairman

Tim Lower

Century 21 - J. Carter & Company and Home BOSS Inspection


Board Member

Miles McDaniel

Riviera Utilities

Tourism & Special Events Vice Chairman

Jenifer Parnell

Flora-Bama Lounge, Package, and Oyster Bar


Education Vice Chairman

Kimberly Ray


Public Policy Vice Chairman

Charles Weber

Thompson Engineering

Board Member

Frances Holk-Jones

State Farm


Conservation & Natural Resources Vice Chairman

Jon Lundy

C-Sharpe Co., LLC

Membership Vice Chairman

Andrew McKinney

McKinney & Associates, PC

Board Member

Reggie Pulliam

Coastal Alabama Insurance & Financial Services

Marine Trades Vice Chairman

Tom Steber

Fort Morgan Marina

2021 Ex-Officio Board Members

Ex-Officio Members are appointed by virtue of their respective positions. They serve one-year, non-voting terms. 

Annual National Shrimp Festival

Spencer Cade


City of Orange Beach

Jerry Johnson

City Councilman

Gulf State Park

Gary Ellis

Community Relations Director

City of Gulf Shores

Joe Garris

City Councilman

Gulf Shores & Orange Beach Tourism

Herb Malone

President & CEO

Jack Edwards National Airport

Scott Fuller

Airport Authority Manager

Scroll To Top