• barnas.jpg
      The Chamber is business-based, volunteeer-driven, and member-supported. Our 1,000+ members make things happen in Coastal Alabama!
    • chamber-staff.jpg
      The Chamber's professional staff team works for you year-round, promoting your business, providing valuable information, and managing programs to enhance our community's economy.
    • 264.jpg
      A Goal-Driven Organization Every year, our diverse group of leaders convene in retreat to identify and set goals for our Chamber. These goals are benchmarked and measured to ensure success.
    • vicki.JPG
    • 265.jpg
  • Professional Team


  • ADMINISTRATION/
    MEMBER & INVESTOR RELATIONS


    President and CEO

    Ed Rodriguez, CCE, IOM
    Phone: 251-968-7221
    E-mail: edrod@mygulfcoastchamber.com

    Director of Operations
    Robyn Johnson
    Phone: 251-968-7208
    E-mail:  robyn@mygulfcoastchamber.com

    Membership Director
    Sharon Wiese
    Phone: 251-968-4237
    E-mail: sharon@mygulfcoastchamber.com

    ​Receptionist/Administrative Assistant
    Katy Petrovics
    Phone: 251-968-6902
    E-mail: katy@mygulfcoastchamber.com

    Database Manager
    Dara Richards
    Phone: 251-968-1480
    E-mail: dara@mygulfcoastchamber.com

     

    BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT PROGRAMS
    (including Advantage Coastal Alabama programs)

    Vice President of Business Development
    Megan Smith, IOM
    Phone: 251-968-7220
    E-mail:  megan@mygulfcoastchamber.com

     

    SPECIAL EVENTS DIVISION
    (including Annual National Shrimp Festival)


    Vice President, Special Events & Signature Sponsorships
    Vicki Stillings,IOM
    Phone: 251-968-7215
    E-mail: vicki@mygulfcoastchamber.com

    Special Events Coordinator
    Suzetta Mimms
    Phone: 251-968-5349
    E-mail: suzetta@mygulfcoastchamber.com

     

    AFFILIATE ORGANIZATIONS

    Alabama Gulf Coast Reef & Restoration Foundation
    Vince Lucido, President
    Phone: 251-968-7200
    E-Mail: administrator@alabamagulfcoastreef.org

    Coastal Baldwin Educational Enrichment Foundation
    Kelly Kendall, President
    E-Mail: cbeescholar@gmail.com