• 218.jpg
      We are the BUSINESS Chamber!* From ribbon-cuttings to how-to seminars, from marketing opportunities to our exclusive Gulf2Go smartphone app, we exist to serve our nearly-1,000 business members -- and our community!
    • 264.jpg
      A Goal-Driven Organization Every year, our diverse group of leaders convene in retreat to identify and set goals for our Chamber. These goals are benchmarked and measured to ensure success.
    • 265.jpg
    • 262.jpg
      Our Volunteers Get Around! On land, at sea, and in the air -- our Chamber member-volunteers (like Kay Gilpin, pictured here), blanket our community visiting members, offering assistance, and keeping the Chamber "on-track" for its members.
    • 261.jpg
  • Professional Team


  • ADMINISTRATION/
    MEMBER & INVESTOR RELATIONS


    President and CEO

    Ed Rodriguez, CCE, IOM
    Phone: 251-968-7221
    E-mail: edrod@mygulfcoastchamber.com

    Director of Operations
    Robyn Johnson
    Phone: 251-968-7208
    E-mail:  robyn@mygulfcoastchamber.com

    Member Relations Director
    ​vacanct position

    ​Receptionist/Administrative Assistant
    Katy Petrovics
    Phone: 251-968-6902
    E-mail: katy@mygulfcoastchamber.com

    Database Manager
    Dara Richards
    Phone: 251-968-1480
    E-mail: dara@mygulfcoastchamber.com

     

    BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT PROGRAMS
    (including Advantage Coastal Alabama programs)

    Vice President of Business Development
    Megan Smith, IOM
    Phone: 251-968-7220
    E-mail:  megan@mygulfcoastchamber.com

     

    SPECIAL EVENTS DIVISION
    (including Annual National Shrimp Festival)


    Vice President, Special Events & Signature Sponsorships
    Vicki Stillings,IOM
    Phone: 251-968-7215
    E-mail: vicki@mygulfcoastchamber.com

    Special Events Coordinator
    Suzetta Mimms
    Phone: 251-968-5349
    E-mail: suzetta@mygulfcoastchamber.com

     

    AFFILIATE ORGANIZATIONS

    Alabama Gulf Coast Reef & Restoration Foundation
    Vince Lucido, President
    Phone: 251-968-7200
    E-Mail: administrator@alabamagulfcoastreef.org

    Coastal Baldwin Educational Enrichment Foundation
    Kelly Kendall, President
    E-Mail: cbeescholar@gmail.com