• alabama cruisees.jpg

    We are the BUSINESS Chamber!

    From ribbon-cuttings to how-to seminars, from marketing opportunities to our exclusive Gulf2Go smartphone app, we exist to serve our nearly-1,000 business members -- and our community!

  • who_retreat.jpg

    A Goal-Driven Organization

    Every year, our diverse group of leaders convene in retreat to identify and set goals for our Chamber. These goals are benchmarked and measured to ensure success.

  • who_susan_retreat.jpg

    Planning for Success!

    Chamber Chairman Susan Sizemore leads an organization with over a dozen committees, task forces and councils, comprised of over 400 member-volunteers. Want to serve on a Chamber committee? Any member can!

    Join a Committee
  • who_kaycopter.jpg

    Our Volunteers Get Around!

    On land, at sea, and in the air -- our Chamber member-volunteers (like Kay Gilpin, pictured here), blanket our community visiting members, offering assistance, and keeping the Chamber "on-track" for its members.

  • who_car.jpg

    Chamber Staff

    We're proud of our professional staff team, working year-round for our members!

    Staff Listing

Professional Team


President and CEO
Ed Rodriguez
Phone: (251)968-7221
Email: edrod@mygulfcoastchamber.com

Operations Director
Betsy Savage
Phone: (251) 968-7208
Email: betsy@mygulfcoastchamber.com

Membership Director
Vicki Stillings
Phone: (251)968-7200
Email: vicki@mygulfcoastchamber.com

Special Events Director
Ann vonEberstein
Phone: (251)968-7220
Email: ann@mygulfcoastchamber.com

Special Events & Media Coordinator
Owen Corcoran
Phone: (251)968-4237
Email: owen@mygulfcoastchamber.com

Shrimp Festival Sponsor Sales
Don McPherson
Phone: (334)399-2492
Email: sfsponsor@centurytel.net

Receptionist/Administrative Assistant
Katy Petrovics
Phone: (251)968-6904
Email: katy@mygulfcoastchamber.com

Young Entrepreneurs Academy Program Administrator
Amy Elliott
Phone: (251) 979-5496
Email: amye5496@gmail.com

Advance Coastal Alabama Campaign Manager
Gerald Scott
Phone: (251) 968-6091
Email: gscott@fcdusa.com